Stjórnendur

Sigurður Hinrik Teitsson

Sími: 535-1301
Gsm: 896-5400
Netfang: sht@verslun.is

Sigurjón Gunnlaugsson

Framkvæmdastjóri
Sími: 535-1304
Gsm: 864-6987
Netfang: sigurjon@verslun.is

Söludeild

Hafliði Jónsson

Öryggismyndavélar
Sími: 535-1315
Gsm: 896-3332
Netfang: haflidi@verslun.is

Hafsteinn Sævarsson

Atvinnu eldhús
Sími: 535-1314
Gsm: 626-4220
Netfang: hafsteinn@verslun.is

Sigurjón Arthur Friðjónsson

Verslanir
Sími: 535-1306
Gsm: 696-9977
Netfang: saf@verslun.is

Valdís Árnadóttir

Sími: 535-1318
Gsm: 864-1273
Netfang: valdis@verslun.is

Þórhallur Vigfússon

Vöruhús & lager
Sími: 535-1302
Gsm: 862-1668
Netfang: thorhallur@verslun.is

Ólafur Kristjánsson

Sími: 535-1300
Gsm: 892-8960
Netfang: olafur@geiriehf.is

Sigurður Skúli Bárðarson

Sími: 535-1300
Gsm: 894-7964
Netfang: siggiskuli@geiriehf.is

Helgi Friðberg Jónsson

Sími: 535-1300
Gsm: 864-2032
Netfang: helgi@geiriehf.is

Innkaupadeild

 

Ásta Guðrún Sigurðardóttir

Sími: 535-1319
Gsm: 661-1319
Netfang: asta@verslun.is

Bókhald

Torfi Árnason

Sími: 535-1300
Gsm: 863-7253
Netfang: torfi@verslun.is

Anna Björg Jónsdóttir

Sími: 535-1303
Gsm: 896-5407
Netfang: anna@verslun.is

Lager og útkeyrsla

Þorleifur Ingvarsson

Gsm: 821-2806
Netfang: verslun@verslun.is

Eva Kristinsdóttir

Sími: 535-1300
Netfang: verslun@verslun.is

Snæbjörn Ásgeirsson

Gsm: 866-8977

Þröstur Elíasson

Bílstjóri
Gsm: 892-3068

Þjónustudeild

Stefán H. Jóhannesson

Þjónustustjóri
Sími: 535-1306
Gsm: 858-3558
Netfang: stefan@verslun.is

Steinar Ágústsson

Kæliviðgerðir
Gsm: 862-8275

Hinrik Gylfason

Tækjaleiga
Gsm: 893-9919
Netfang: hinrik@verslun.is

Sveinn Ásgeir Baldursson

Verkstæði
Gsm: 823-0556
Netfang: sveinn@geiriehf.is

Guðlaugur H. Friðjónsson

Verkstæði
Gsm: 774-2841
Netfang: gulli@geiriehf.is

Steinar Ágústsson

Gsm: 862-8275